I asked the moon ….

I asked the moon

I asked the moon
And the sun didn’t know it
I showed her my burns
And the moon mocked me
And since the sky wasn’t proudly striking
And that I wasn’t healing
I told myself what misfortune
And the moon mocked me

I asked the moon
If you wanted me anymore
She told me, « I don’t have the habit
of occupying myself with cases like that »
And you and me
We were so sure
And we told ourselves sometimes
That it was just an adventure
And that it wouldn’t last

I don’t have many things to tell you
And not many thing to make you laugh
Because I always imagine the worst
And the best makes me suffer

I asked the moon
If you wanted me anymore
She told me, « I don’t have the habit
of occupying myself with cases like that »
And you and me
We were so sure
And we told ourselves sometimes
That it was just an adventure
And that it wouldn’t last


8 réflexions au sujet de « I asked the moon …. »

  1. j’adoreeeeeeee ce genre de photo….tres joli et je trouve apaisant ❤
    j'ai demande a la lune…lalalalere!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    gros bisoussssssssssssssss

  2. Je lui parle souvent aussi …. superbe photo pour l’illustrer
    bisous

Laisser un commentaire

